Calling All Artists and Techs – “Perfidy” Short Film in Pre-production

“Perfidy,” a short film written by myself, has gone into pre-production. We (my team and I) are looking for anyone that would like to help.

Currently, we are searching for all areas of expertise, with a special focus on Sound, Make-up and Talent.

We are casting for six to seven roles. We need 3 women and 3-4 men, mid-twenties to early thirties. The lead female and lead male will have highly emotional roles, but the others have some charge to them as well.

I will post more details in the near future. If you are interested in being involved, contact me via Facebook, leave a reply to this post or call me if you have my number.

Also, if you can support us monetarily, check out our Kickstarter Project.

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Life, Movies, Portfolio

Leave a Reply

